Repurposed King Wood Door Headboard By Foo Foo La La

IMG_8906 (2)

 

Repurposed King Wood Door Headboard By Foo Foo La La

 

 

King Repurposed Headboard. Painted and Heavy distressed for your perfect beach room. Coastal living at its best.

Need a different size let me know I LOVE custom orders.

Customer can pick any stain or paint. I have colors in stock but I am happy to use any color you want… I will only need color name and number.

Want a door knob? See my other listing to add a vintage door knob to your headboard… https://www.etsy.com/listing/193102854/vintage-door-knob-addition-to-vintage?

Twin Headboards: $385.00
Double / Full Headboards : $410.00
Queen Headboards: $435.00
King Headboards: 81 1/2″ Wide $460.00
King legs to fit matrices that is 76″ Wide .

All Door Headboards are 60″ High unless specified before order.

Need different measurements??? No problem, lets chat! Send me a convo and we will discuss the options.

Shipping Options:

Shipping prices below reflect door to door (for queen, and king headboards)

I work with a number of different shippers, you are welcome to arrange your own shipping. Let me know and I will adjust your listing for you to coordinate.

Local to OC or So Cal??? You can either pick up for our studio or we can deliver for $2.00 a mile from 92886.

We can also ship door to door… Convo me your zip code for a price.

Custom orders take up to 3 weeks (often sooner) and are NON refundable.

If you would like to speak to us in person please call us at:
Foo Foo La La 714 512-0893
service [!at] foofoolala.com

Leave a Reply

