Lighting Made

With last weeks Craft Wars Home Decor inspired I was wishing Angela and I had that theme… It would have been way easier than what we had.  Of course I would say that right???  Here is a collection of lighting fixtures I have in my shop or have already sold.  But I hope this brings some inspiration to your next Craft project…

Speaking of Craft Wars…. drum roll please????  Angela and I’s episode is soon!!!  Set your DVR and grab some Kettle Korn.

Please visit some other Craft Wars Vets and their home inspired projects.

Andrea’s Zipper Pillow

Cheryl’s day bed makeover

Margot’s Twister lampshade

One thought on “Lighting Made”

Leave a Reply

